首页 » 解决方案 » 消费电子解决方案

消费类电子产品

随着消费电子设备的多元化变化和技术演化,对外围配件的需求也在增加。我们可以为您的电脑,平板电脑,手机和手表提供各种配件,包括电源,接口转换和听音乐。

零件解决方案

1.电源:对移动设备和无线设备的需求越来越多,并且对快速充电或无线充电配件的需求也在增加。我们为符合Type-C合规的充电器和符合QI的无线充电配件提供解决方案。

2.接口转换:新设备缩短接口或统一接口到Type-C,但同时有旧的外围设备与新设备或多个设备同时连接。我们为您准备Type-C相关适配器,以方便您的新设备的连接。

3.倾听声音:我们明白你不仅需要看到图片,还要听声音,甚至互相沟通。我们为带有降噪功能和无线蓝牙移动耳机的耳机提供解决方案,或具有多功能的超薄便携式扬声器或多功能扬声器(如无线充电)。
usb type c connector
custom type c connector
custom usb c connector

快速链接

关于我们

产品分类

联系我们

联系人:Billxiao
电话:( +86)-769-85718280
电子邮件:billxiao@yitaijm.com.
Skype:BillXiao1999.
微信:Billxiao1999.
地址:广东省东莞市虎门镇树田团结路20号

版权所有2021东莞市意泰精密电子有限公司保留所有权利。

Home » Solution » Consumer Electronics Solution

Consumer Electronics

With the diversified changes and technological evolution of consumer electronic devices, the demand for peripheral accessories is also increasing. We can provide all kinds of accessories for your computer, tablet, mobile phone and watch in different scenarios, including power supply, interface conversion, and listening to music.

Parts Solution

1. Power supply: The demand for mobile devices and wireless devices is increasing, and the demand for fast charging or wireless charging accessories is also increasing. We provide solutions for USB-C PD-compliant chargers and Qi-compliant wireless charging accessories.

2. Interface Conversion: The new device reduces the interface or unifies the interface to USB-C, but at the same time there are old peripheral devices to connect with the new device or multiple devices at the same time. We prepare USB-C related adapters for you to facilitate the connection of your new and old devices.

3. Listen to Sound: We understand that you need not only to see pictures, but also to listen to voice, and even to communicate with each other. We provide solutions for headphones with noise reduction function and wireless Bluetooth mobile headphones, or ultra-thin portable speakers or speakers with multi-function (such as wireless charging).
 
usb type c connector
custom type c connector
custom usb c connector
Send Us A Message

Quick Links

About Us

Product Category

Contact Us

Contact Person: Billxiao
Phone: (+86)-769-85718280
Email: billxiao@yitaijm.com    
Skype: billxiao1999
WeChat: billxiao1999
Add: No.20, Tuanjie Road, The first industrial Park, Shutian, Humen Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong,China

 Copyrights 2021 Dongguan YiTai PERCISION ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD All rights reserved.